Indian Associations
Home › Indian Associations
 
Untitled Document

1. Office bearers of Indian Association Venezuela

There are about 100 Indians in Venezuela. These comprise mostly businessmen, employees of oil companies, Embassy officials  and professionals. At the initiative of the Embassy, the Indian Association of Venezuela, which was dormant since 1997, was revived in 2003. The Association has since been organizing several activities on Diwali, Holi, New Year, etc.

The following office bearers of the Indian Association in Venezuela were elected in March, 2011 :

S.N.

Name

Position

Email

1

Shri Sunil Malhotra

President

sunil.malhotra@yahoo.es

2

Shri Jaydeep Shukla

Vice President

jayadeeps@drreddys.com;
jayadeepshukla@gmail.com

3

Shri Pradeep Kumar

Organizing Secretary

pradeepkumarindia@hotmail.com

4

Dr. Mohd Imtiyaz

Treasurer

drimtyaz@yahoo.com

 

2. Office bearers of Indian Association of Aruba

S.N.

Name

Position

Email

1

Shri Prakash Gupta

President

prakash.gupta@aig.com

2

Shri Satish Daryanani

Vice President

sdarya@msn.com

3

Shri Rajesh Gianchandani

Secretary

kekegiani@yahoo.com

4

Shri Shankar Daswani

Treasurer

satguru@setarnet.aw

 

3. Office bearers of Curacao Indian Business Association:

S.N.

Name

Position

Email

1

Shri Vinod Daswani

President

vdaswani@gmail.com

2

Shri Bharat Bhojwani

Vice President

bb1974@gmail.com

3

Shri Jai Nandwani

Secretary

jai@boolchand.com

4

Shri Jagdish Mirpuri

Treasure

royalgemscuracao@gmail.com

5

Shri Ashok Thani

Board Member

ashokthani@gmail.com

6

Shri Mahesh Balani

Board Member

mahesh@sonafreezone.com

7

Shri Divya Kumar Sawilani

Board Member

dsawilani@yahoo.com

8

Shri Sunil Vasandani

Board Member

sunilvas@gmail.com

9

Shri Kunal Mirchandani

Board Member

kunal@palaiscaribi.com

 

4. Office bearers of Indian Merchants Association of St. Maarten:

S.N.

Name

Position

Email

1

Shri Prakash Mirpuri

President

board@imasxm.org

2

Shri Damu Rawtani

Vice President

board@imasxm.org

3

Shri Cookie Bijlani

Treasurer

board@imasxm.org

4

Shri Sunil Khatnani

Secretary

secretary@imasxm.org;skhatnani@imasxm.org 

5

Shri Nanik Hemrajani

Board member

board@imasxm.org

6

Shri Kishore Mirchandani

Board member

7

Shri Siresh Mirchandani

Board member

8

Shri Vinesh Sakhrani

Board member

9

Shri Anish Chugani

Board member



Navigation